Skip to content

Events

March 2023
Friday 3 March – Kindergarten Welcome Breakfast
Tuesday 7 March – P&C Annual General Meeting and March General Meeting
Saturday 25 March – State Election BBQ

April 2023
Tuesday 4 April – P&C General Meeting

May 2023
Tuesday 2 May – P&C General Meeting
Thursday 11 May – Mothers’ Day Stall
Friday 26 May – Recycled Uniform Sale

June 2023
Tuesday 6 June – P&C General Meeting

August 2023
Tuesday 1 August – P&C General Meeting
Thursday 31 August – Fathers’ Day Stall

September 2023
Tuesday 5 September – P&C General Meeting
Saturday 9 September – Movie Night
Friday 22 September – Recycled Uniform Sale, 8:30-9:00am

October 2023
Saturday 14 October – Referendum Day Cake Stall, 10am-2pm (or until sold out)

November 2023
Tuesday 7 November – P&C General Meeting
Friday 17 November – School Disco

December 2023
Tuesday 5 December – P&C General Meeting